CEO

Anna Tunberg

anna@academicsolutions.com

+46 73-545 10 01

Administrative coordinator

Lars Gunnarsson

lars@academicsolutions.com

+46 76-852 25 22

Sales manager

Fredrik Tunberg

fredrik@academicsolutions.com

+46 72-203 40 11

Graphic designer

Marcus Brunström

marcus@academicsolutions.com

+46 76-851 95 60

Intern Communication/Sales

Emelie Smedberg

emelie@academicsolutions.com

070-377 40 01

Sales representative / Student worker

Louise Pettersson

louise@academicsolutions.com

073-263 32 09

Contact us