VD

Anna Tunberg

anna@academicsolutions.com

+46 73-545 10 01

Administration

Lars Gunnarsson

lars@academicsolutions.com

+46 76-852 25 22

Säljansvarig

Fredrik Tunberg

fredrik@academicsolutions.com

+46 72-203 40 11

Grafisk designer

Marcus Brunström

marcus@academicsolutions.com

+46 76-851 95 60

Studentmedarbetare

Marika Arvidsson

marika@academicsolutions.com

Praktikant Kommunikation/Försäljning

Emelie Smedberg

emelie@academicsolutions.com

070-377 4001

Kontakta oss